Belphegor – Necrodaemon Terrorsathan


or 4 fortnightly payments of $12.25 with Afterpay More info

Label: Nuclear Blast ‎– 00727361565312
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: 6 Nov 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Black Metal, Death Metal


Belphegor – Necrodaemon Terrorsathan

BELPHEGOR will re-release their 2000’s album “Necrodaemon Terrorsathan” on November,6th. Twenty years after its first appearance the third studio album of the European black death metal force comes to new life as remastered version. Singer Helmuth states: “We originally composed this album 1998-1999, recording and releasing in 2000. Our Former guitarist Sigurd (1993-2006) who marched with me around the globe wrote three songs on this monster. Session drums were handled by Manfred “Man” Gandler (MASTIC SCUM) and bass by Mario Klausner (PUNGENT STENCH, COLLAPSE VII)”
For this new version, the band re-recorded the song “Necrodaemon Terrorsathan”. This digital only single will be released on September 18th, more information about to be revealed soon. Helmuth adds: “20 years later and we´re still here, stronger than ever. I originally composed this song 1998-1999, tracking and releasing it in 2000. This was a thrilling experiment for me, to have the horde to listen to how “NECRODAEMON TERRORSATHAN” would sound if we had created the track with our skills and recording capabilities in the present era.”

To discover more from the same genre as Belphegor – Necrodaemon Terrorsathan click here


1. Necrodaemon Terrorsathan
2. Vomit upon the Cross
3. Diabolical Possession
4. Lust Perishes in a Thirst for Blood
5. S.B.S.R.
6. Sadism Unbound / Lechery on the Altar
7. Tanzwut Totengesänge
8. Cremation of Holiness
9. Necrodaemon Terrorsathan (Part II) / Outro: Analjesus


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Belphegor – Necrodaemon Terrorsathan”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *