Ed Sheeran – = (Equal)

Red Vinyl


Label: East West Records – 0190296657061
Format: Vinyl,  Album, Indie Exclusive, Red
Country: Europe
Released: Oct 29, 2021
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock


SKU 0190296657061 Categories, , , , Tag


Ed Sheeran – = (Equal)

‘=’ – the fourth instalment in Sheeran’s symbol album series – is Ed’s most accomplished work yet; the evolution of an artist who continues to tread new ground. A body of tracks that were made over a four-year period following his seminal ‘÷’ (Divide) album era, thematically, ‘=’ finds Ed taking stock of his life and the people in it as he explores the varying degrees of love (‘The Joker And The Queen’, ‘First Times’, ‘2step’), loss (‘Visiting Hours’), resilience (‘Can’t Stop The Rain’) and fatherhood (‘Sandman’, ‘Leave Your Life’), while also processing his reality and career (‘Tides’). Sonically, ‘=’ encapsulates Ed’s versatile musical palette, spanning signature, guitar-led tracks and world-class balladry to weightier, euphoric production moments, as first showcased on this summer’s emphatic comeback track, ‘Bad Habits’.

To discover more from the same genre as Ed Sheeran – = (Equal) click here

Side A

  • 1. Tides
  • 2. Shivers
  • 3. First Times
  • 4. Bad Habits
  • 5. Overpass Graffiti
  • 6. The Joker And The Queen
  • 7. Leave Your Life

Side B

  • 1. Collide
  • 2. 2step
  • 3. Stop The Rain
  • 4. Love In Slow Motion
  • 5. Visiting Hours
  • 6. Sandman
  • 7. Be Right Now


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ed Sheeran – = (Equal)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *