Four Tet ‎– There Is Love In You

Deluxe, Limited Edition 3xLP


or 4 fortnightly payments of $19.25 with Afterpay More info

Label: Text Records ‎– TEXT042, Text Records ‎– TEXT043
Format: 2 × Vinyl, 12″, 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180g, 1 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, 180g Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition
Released: 13 Nov 2020
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Techno, IDM, Experimental


Four Tet ‎– There Is Love In You — Deluxe, Limited Edition 3xLP 

Four Tet’s most celebrated album is reissued on vinyl as a deluxe, limited edition 3xLP set that includes remixes by Caribou, Jon Hopkins, Floating Points, Joy Orbison, and Roska. This special expanded edition of There Is Love In You has been remastered for vinyl by Matt Colton at Metropolis Mastering.
There is Love in You is Kieran Hebden’s fifth LP to date. Having kept busy with remixes of everyone from Radiohead to Madvillain, Hebden shows no sign of rust on lead single Love Cry, a lush, sprawling house jam that builds upon a
jazzy drum loop over the course of its nine minute run time. The remainder of There is Love in You’s nine tracks go a long way in demonstrating why Four Tet is one of the most dynamic electronic acts now.

To discover more from the same genre as Four Tet ‎– There Is Love In You click here


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Tet ‎– There Is Love In You”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *