Sold Out

Jack Harlow – Come Home The Kids Miss You


Label: Atlantic – 0075678635854
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: Oct 28, 2022
Genre: Hip-Hop


Out of stock

SKU 0075678635854 Categories, , , Tags,


Jack Harlow – Come Home The Kids Miss You

Jack Harlow announces his highly anticipated album ‘Come Home The Kids Miss You’ which comes loaded with 15 tracks and features the hit singles “Nail Tech” and “First Class”.

The Multiple-Grammy nominated artist will be performing at this year’s Splendour In The Grass and has already sold out most of his sideshow dates.

Look out for Jack in the upcoming remake of ‘White Men Can’t Jump’ and is the newly appointed brand ambassador for New Balance.



  1. Talk Of The Town
  2. Young Harleezy
  3. Id Do Anything To Make You Smile
  4. First Class
  5. Dua Lipa
  6. Side Piece
  7. Movie Start (Featuring Pharrell Williams)
  8. Lil Secret
  9. I Got A Shot
  10. Churchill Downs (Featuring Drake)
  11. Like A Blade Of Grass
  12. Parent Trap (Featuring Justin Timberlake)
  13. Poison (Featuring Lil Wayne)
  14. Nail Tech
  15. State Fair


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jack Harlow – Come Home The Kids Miss You”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *