Kasbo – The Making of a Paracosm


or 4 fortnightly payments of $15.00 with Afterpay More info

Label: Counter Records ‎– COUNT190, 5054429138535
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, 140g white vinyl in a 6mm spine gatefold sleeve.
Released: 23/10/2020
Genre: Electronic , Experimental, Downtempo


Swedish artist and producer Kasbo announces his second studio album ‘The Making Of A Paracosm’ via Foreign Family Collective / Counter Records. The journeying fourteen track album welcomes a host of collaborators including Frida Sundemo, Noomi and Freja The Dragon – championing Sweden’s undeniable talent throughout. Since the release of his debut album ‘Places We Don’t Know’ in 2018, the Gothenburg artist has gone from strength to strength drawing plaudits and boasting over 200 million streams. Taking a brief hiatus in 2019 to focus on the sophomore album, Kasbo returns in full effect with ‘The Making Of A Paracosm’, a shimmering testament to his hard work and dedication. Kasbo has toured across the globe, both as a headliner and support to acts like Glass Animals and ODESZA alongside Sofi Tukker, Hayden James and Chet Porter.

1. The Making of a
2. Paracosm
3. Play Pretend
4. Ourchives
5. Shut the World Out
6. Frida Sundemo
7. Blur 8. För Evigt Florian
9. Rosetti
10. Talk Slow (ft Noomi)
11. Augusti, 05:19
12. (Interlude)
13. Vittra
14. Lune (ft Vancouver Sleep)
15. Clinic
16. Skogsrå
17. Hemma
18. Staying in Love (ft Nea)
19. Show You
20. Snö (ft Freja The Dragon)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kasbo – The Making of a Paracosm”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *