Melvins – Working With God


or 4 fortnightly payments of $13.50 with Afterpay More info

Label: Liberation – 00689230023418
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 140 gram, includes poster
Released: 26 Feb 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk, Hardcore, Noise

Categories, , Tags, ,


Melvins – Working With God


Working With God is Melvins’ 28th (yes, 28th) full-length studio release, and their first since 2018’s Pinkus Abortion Technician.

This album features their original 1983 lineup of Buzz Osborne, Dale Crover and Mike Dillard. The band has been one of the most lauded hard rock bands who helped develop the grunge and sludge scenes. The new album is one of their most melodic and playful records, so it’s not just another “metal” record – this can translate easily to hard rock and even mainstream rock fans as well.

To discover more from the same genre as Melvins – Working With God click here


  • 1. I Fuck Around
  • 2. Negative No No
  • 3. Bouncing Rick
  • 4. Caddy Daddy
  • 5. 1 Brian, The Horse-Faced Goon
  • 6. Brian, The Horse-Faced Goon


  • 1. Boy Mike
  • 2. 1 Fuck You
  • 3. Fuck You
  • 4. The Great Good Place
  • 5. Hot Fish
  • 6. Hund
  • 7. Goodnight Sweet Heart


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Melvins – Working With God”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *