Muse – Will Of The People


Label: Warner Bros. Records – 0190296383748
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Red
Released: Aug 26, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Space Rock

This item will be released on 26-08-2022 00:00:00

SKU 0190296383748 Categories, , Tags,


Muse – Will Of The People

Frontman Matt Bellamy says, “Will Of The People was created in Los Angeles  and London and is influenced by the increasing uncertainty and instability in the world.

A pandemic, new wars in Europe, massive protests & riots, an attempted insurrection, Western democracy wavering, rising authoritarianism, wildfires and natural disasters and the destabilization of the global order all informed Will Of The People.  It has been a worrying and scary time for all of us as the Western empire and the natural world, which have cradled us for so long are genuinely threatened.  This album is a personal navigation through those fears and preparation for what comes next.”

Will Of The People was produced by Muse. Key collaborators include mixing on eight tracks by the multiple Grammy Award winner Serban Ghenea; mixing from Dan Lancaster on “Won’t Stand Down,” and additional mixing on “Kill Or Be Killed” from Aleks von Korff. Muse is Matt Bellamy, Dominic Howard and Chris Wolstenholme.

Widely recognized as one of the best live bands in the world, Muse have won numerous music awards including two Grammy Awards, an American Music Award, five MTV Europe Music Awards, two Brit Awards, eleven NME Awards and seven Q Awards, amongst others.


  1. Will Of The People
  2. Compliance
  3. Liberation
  4. Wont Stand Down
  5. Ghosts (How Can I Move On)
  6. You Make Me Feel Like Its Halloween
  7. Kill Or Be Killed
  8. Verona
  9. Euphoria
  10. We Are Fucking Fucked


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Muse – Will Of The People”

Your email address will not be published.