Slipknot – The End, So Far


Label: Roadrunner Records – 0075678637834
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Ultra Clear
Released: Aug 24, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Nu Metal


SKU 0075678637834 Categories, , , Tags,


Slipknot – The End, So Far

Grammy Award-winning Iowan icons Slipknot return with new album, “The End, So Far”

There was never a band like Slipknot, and there will never be another. Like a spore out of the Midwest, they’ve quietly bloomed into the most uncompromising, undeniable, and unique presence on the planet whose influence transcends genres and generations.

With their seventh album “End, So Far” Slipknot are back, and nothing will be the same again.


  1. Adderall
  2. The Dying Song (Time To Sing)
  3. The Chapeltown Rag
  4. Yen
  5. Hivemind
  6. Warranty
  7. Medicine For The Dead
  8. Acidic
  9. Heirloom
  10. H377
  11. De Sade
  12. Finale


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Slipknot – The End, So Far”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *