Tame Impala ‎– The Slow Rush

Limited Edition


or 4 fortnightly payments of $17.50 with Afterpay More info

Label: Island Records ‎– 3521051, 00602435210513
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition Creamy White Gatefold 
Released: 18/12/2020
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Disco

3 in stock


The Slow Rush, Kevin Parker’s fourth album as Tame Impala was released in February 2020 to wide-spread acclaim. Parker scored his second #1 in Australia and highest charting album to date in both the US and UK, and 14 top 10 chart positions around the world.

Re-pressed for the first time since its initial release the new limited edition colour version of The Slow Rush comes on 180 gram creamy white vinyl.

Featuring ‘Lost In Yesterday’, ‘Borderline’, ‘It Might Be Time’, ‘Breathe Deeper’ & ‘Is It true’, ‘The Slow Rush’ is Parker’s deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you’re looking at your phone, it’s a paean to creation and destruction and the unending cycle of life.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tame Impala ‎– The Slow Rush”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *