Van Morrison ‎– Three Chords & The Truth


Label: Exile ‎– 0801664, Caroline International ‎– 0801664
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Silver
Released: 25 Oct 2019
Genre: Rock


Three Chords & the Truth is the 41st studio album by Northern Irish singer-songwriter Van Morrison. The album was released on 25 October 2019 by Exile Productions and Caroline Records. Morrison produced and wrote all tracks on the album, except “If We Wait for Mountains”, which he co-wrote with Don Black.

To discover more from the same genre as Van Morrison ‎– Three Chords & The Truth click here


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Van Morrison ‎– Three Chords & The Truth”

Your email address will not be published.