Various Artists – Quentin Tarantino’s “Death Proof”

Original Soundtrack


Label: Rhino – 0603497843855
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Black/Clear/Red
Released: 17 Sept  2021
Genre: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Non-Music, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Surf, Garage Rock, Doo Wop, Spoken Word, Rock & Roll, Soundtrack, Score, Soul-Jazz


Various Artists – Quentin Tarantino’s “Death Proof”

The soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino’s 2007 movie “Death Proof” features rare music from the 1960s and 1970s including: Smith’s ‘Baby It’s You’, Willy DeVille’s ‘It’s So Easy’, The Coasters’ ‘Down In Mexico’ and April March’s ‘Chick Habit’. Interspersed with clips of dialogue from various scenes in the film. This pressing will be on a tri-colour red, clear and black vinyl.

To discover more from the same genre as Various Artists – Quentin Tarantino’s “Death Proof” click here

  1. A1 Jack Nitzsche – The Last Race
  2. A2 Smith (3) – Baby It’s You
  3. A3 Ennio Morricone – Paranoia Prima
  4. A4 Eli Roth & Michael Bacall – Planning & Scheming
  5. A5 T Rex* – Jeepster
  6. A6 Rose McGowan & Kurt Russell – Stuntman Mike
  7. A7 Pacific Gas & Electric – Staggolee
  8. A8 Joe Tex – The Love You Save (May Be Your Own)
  9. B1 Eddie Floyd – Good Love, Bad Love
  10. B2 Coasters, The – Down In Mexico
  11. B3 Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich – Hold Tight
  12. B4 Pino Donaggio – Sally And Jack
  13. B5 Willy DeVille – It’s So Easy
  14. B6 Tracie Thoms & Zoë Bell – Whatever-However
  15. B7 Eddie Beram – Riot In Thunder Alley
  16. B8 April March – Chick Habit


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various Artists – Quentin Tarantino’s “Death Proof””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *